RSS

Crafting Goals for 2014

13 Jan

Hello everyone,

I hope you had a good start in 2014.
I know I´m a bit late for my post but our removal and my work take a lot of time. Nevertheless I want to show you my crafting goals for the new year.

Craftinggoals

-Furnishing my new workroom.

-Sewing a plaid coat.

-Sewing more with kimono fabrics.

-Crocheting some pairs of slippers.

-Upgrading my knitting skills.

Well, that should be enough at first. Hopefully I can manage it.
Time always flows so quick.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on 13. January 2014 in a little something, arts&crafts

 

2 responses to “Crafting Goals for 2014

  1. Davinelulinvega

    14. May 2014 at 10:50

    Anscheinend haben wir alle Kimono-Stoff-Projekte! Dann müssen wir uns mal irgendwann treffen und unsere Werke tragen! 🙂

     
    • Tea-Chic Adventures

      1. June 2014 at 15:40

      Auf jeden Fall 🙂 Zwei Kimono-Projekte hab ich dieses Jahr schon umgesetzt: Die Vorhänge für mein Nähzimmer und zwei Sofakissen^^. Aber eine größere Tasche steht auch noch auf meiner Liste 😉

       

Leave a Reply

 
