RSS

Mad Tea Party

15 Apr

Last weekend I had a very funny, Mad Tea Party with my dear friends Rara, Rai, her brother Aioli and Davinel (who also does great crafting) in our new kitchen.

Teaparty7

I made some Apple-Strawberry Crumble, fresh Lemon-Peppermint Ice Tea and Eton Mess, which is currently my favourite dessert 🙂

Teaparty5

Rai brought super delicious Cake Pops. I´m addicted to her Cake Pops!

Teaparty6

Again the Eton Mess in detail. It´s so tasty and easy to make.

Teaparty1

Sadly my dear Chrishna and Sadadoki weren´t able to come, but this won´t be my last party^^.

Rara, Rai and me also took some mad outfit snaps (Ministry of silly Posture 😀 ).

Teaparty2

Rara looks super cute as always ❤ I was inspired by both, Alice and the Chechire cat (hope you can see my cat ears =^o^=).

Teaparty3

Because Rai joined a concert in Berlin the night before she was too exhausted to frill up. So she wore her cool Hakama pants and neat, melting chocolate socks. She looks good in everything.

Teaparty4

Rai´s pretty nail design and my crochet gloves^^.

It was a very cheerful Party and, as always, we really enjoyed the food. Thank you guys for the evening 🙂

 

8 responses to “Mad Tea Party

  1. Rai

    15. April 2014 at 17:49

    And of course I wore the band shirt I bought in Berlin! heidi. rocks!
    The Eton mess was soooo delicious, we have to make that one again next time. And maybe I´ll try another flavor for the cake pops…

     
    • Tea-Chic Adventures

      15. April 2014 at 20:55

      Oh yes, of course the band shirt 😀 It looks great on you. And I think I also need some Hakama pants^^. I´m happy you liked the Eton Mess 🙂 We´ll definately make it again! And I´m also looking forward to your cake pops^^.

       
  2. SadaDoki

    15. April 2014 at 19:23

    Looks so yummy!!!! Too sad I couldn’t be there. Next time XD
    And you all look very cute!!! Rai only looks a bit tired (no wonder ^^)

     
    • Tea-Chic Adventures

      15. April 2014 at 21:01

      Thank you 😀 Next time you´ll be with us again and also try the Eton Mess 😉 And Chapeau to Rai and Aioli who went through the whole rainy night in Berlin before!

       
  3. Chrishna

    16. April 2014 at 13:45

    Wie schade, dass ich nicht kommen konnte. So leckerschmecker Sachen und ihr seht alle bezaubernd aus!

     
  4. Tea-Chic Adventures

    17. April 2014 at 22:18

    Vielen Dank, mein Äffchen^^. Bei der nächsten Teaparty bist du dann auch mit dabei und da gibts auch wieder ganz viele, leckere Sachen und wir machen koralle Fotos 😉 Und ich bin mir sicher, dass du auch bezaubernd aussehen wirst ❤

     
  5. Davinelulinvega

    14. May 2014 at 10:48

    Nochmal danke für die Einladung, hat echt Spaß gemacht! Kannst Du mir vielleicht noch die Fotos an eurer tollen Bar schicken? Das wär super 🙂

     
    • Tea-Chic Adventures

      1. June 2014 at 15:42

      Schön, dass du da warst 😀 Ich fands auch super lustig mit euch^^. Klar schick ich dir die Fotos 🙂

       

Leave a Reply

 
