RSS

I love Bath

01 Jun

Hello dear readers,

today I want to show you some “memories” from my visit in the beautifull city Bath in Somerset, England. I think it is one of the prettiest cities I´ve ever been. So I´ll let talk the pictures this time 🙂

SANYO DIGITAL CAMERA

SANYO DIGITAL CAMERA

SANYO DIGITAL CAMERA

SANYO DIGITAL CAMERA

SANYO DIGITAL CAMERA

SANYO DIGITAL CAMERA

SANYO DIGITAL CAMERA

SANYO DIGITAL CAMERA

SANYO DIGITAL CAMERA

SANYO DIGITAL CAMERA

SANYO DIGITAL CAMERA

SANYO DIGITAL CAMERA

SANYO DIGITAL CAMERA

SANYO DIGITAL CAMERA

SANYO DIGITAL CAMERA

SANYO DIGITAL CAMERA

SANYO DIGITAL CAMERA

SANYO DIGITAL CAMERA

SANYO DIGITAL CAMERA

SANYO DIGITAL CAMERA

SANYO DIGITAL CAMERA

It was such a nice day in Bath, also including a visit in the Jane Austen Center (I´ll report about in my next post 😉 ) and I´m so much looking forward to return. Definately with an overnight stay then.

See you next time 🙂

 

4 responses to “I love Bath

  1. sapphiradoll

    1. June 2014 at 17:16

    Such nice pictures! Now I feel even more excited about my trip to Bath at the end of this month. I am planning to go to Sally Lunn’s! Looking forward to your report on the Jane Austen centre.

     
    • Tea-Chic Adventures

      4. June 2014 at 14:55

      Thank you 🙂 Great you´re going there. I´m sure it´s also beautifull in summer. I´ve also been at Sally Lunn´s and liked it a lot. Maybe you´ll have to wait some time untill you get your table but it´s definately worth it. Especially for the tasty Bath Bun 😉 Have a good time in Bath^^.

       
  2. solarflightvoyage

    3. June 2014 at 15:33

    It looks so nice! I’ve always wanted to go there ❤

     
    • Tea-Chic Adventures

      4. June 2014 at 15:00

      It´s such a nice place ❤ When you get the chance to visit England you should definately make a longer stop in Bath. And when you have a bit more time it´s also worthwhile to go to Brighton (I should also do a Brighton post 😉 ).

       

Leave a Reply

 
