RSS

More Teatime – Accessories

01 Jul

Hello dear readers,

just a short post this time. Some months ago I discovered pretty felt teacups in a shop for home accessories and found them perfect for crafting. So I used two of them for a brooch and a hairslide.

Brooch1

Here´s the brooch. I also handled some crochet lace rests. These little accessories are always very usefull for fabric and lace rests.

Brooch2

The hairslide. I bought the calligraphy at my trip to Bath. When I bought it I didn´t exctly know how to place it but I found it so adorable. And finally I gave it a nice spot.

Brooch3

I like the Art Nouveau inspired design of the teacups and felt is so nice and easy to handle with.

Brooch4

Me wearing the brooch. Love to wear it very often. I have to remember to take a picture with the hairslide next time. I also got these teacups in soft pink and mint, so new projects are waiting 😉

See you next time 🙂

 

2 responses to “More Teatime – Accessories

  1. Chrishna

    11. July 2014 at 11:19

    Die Teetassen habe ich auch gekauft ^^ Hihi!
    Das Foto von dir ist super kawaii!

     
    • Tea-Chic Adventures

      4. August 2014 at 16:53

      Hihi, Dankeschön ❤ Ja, die Teetassen sind großartig! Ich bereue ein bisschen, dass ich nur zwei Päckchen davon mitgenommen hab.

       

Leave a Reply

 
