RSS

Christmas Warm-Up

14 Dec

Hello dear readers,

please excuse my longer absence of blogging. I´m currently doing a further education at work, so I´m often short on time. Hence I decided to skip my big Halloween post (but it will come when the time is right again 😉 ) and continue with some Christmas Warm-Up.

Warmup13

I always love Christmas season and although everybody seems to have a lot to do these days I think it´s important to make the best of it and enjoy Christmas as much as possible.

Warmup15
For example I decorated our flat. This is our dark mori inspired, crochet christmas wreath I made 🙂

Warmup9
We also had a lovely St. Nicholas´Day. This was the plate Neko made for me ❤

Warmup11
I love the package! It´s actually from a popular Gin brand…

Warmup10
…but it also contained a pretty, quaint teacup 😀

Warmup12
And we enjoyed delicious snowball cake. I love kind of this themed food!

Warmup8
I also went again to the Victorian Christmas Market with Rai this year. It´s always a pleasure.

Warmup1
It was very cold outside but the market is always inside a beautifull Art Nouveau hotel, so it didn´t bother us much.

Warmup4
They offered again so much delicious, british food ❤

Warmup5

Warmup6

Warmup7
The ceiling in the Art Nouveau Hall. Isn´t it pretty?

Warmup2
We also used the chance to take some pictures upstairs in the hotel.

Warmup3

Of course I also bought a bunch of tasty things 😉

And yesterday I got a lovely christmas visit from my best friend Chrishna. Since we live in different cities we don´t have so many opportunities to see each other. So it was great to see her again yesterday at our place, where she also met our cute Plush for the first time =^o^=

Warmup14
She was so kind to make delicious matcha and cocoa gingerbread for Neko and me. The package is so nice I had to snap 😉

Warmup16
And finally cute picture of my dear Rara and me, when we were browsing over some christmas markets in Lübeck and Hamburg.

I hope you also have a great pre-Christmas period 😀

Best Seasons Greetings and see you soon,

Mira 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

 
