RSS

After Christmas Frozen-Teaparty

22 Feb

Hello dear readers,

time for a new post 😀 Last mont I had a little After Christmas meetup with my dear friends Rai and Sada.

AfterC9

Because we had snow that weekend we decided to have a Frozen inspired decoration (and the movie is so cute anyway 😉 ).

AfterC8

AfterC7

AfterC6

Rai made delicious Oreo piece cookies and I made snow-brownies. I always enjoy the food at our parties so much 🙂

AfterC5

Sada had the sweet idea to give us her presents in decorated, old marmalade glasses. She gave me super tasty homemade cereal…

AfterC4

…and Rai got some cool wool because she also started crocheting some time ago.

AfterC3

Rai gave me this present with a pretty flower brooch she crocheted…

AfterC1

…and inside was a beautifull, handmade necklace with flower seeds ❤ I had already admired those necklaces at the internet, so you can imagine how lucky I was to hold one in my hands now 😀 . I also got a tote bag from Q-Pot Café. Since I visited this lovely place in Tokyo I´m totally in love with its items. Rai knows me very good 😉

AfterC2

It was so much fun to see the girls again and I hope our next Tea Party will be soon.

See you next time,

Mira 🙂

 
 

Leave a Reply

 
